Vermont Family Forests Staff

David Brynn, Executive Director and Conservation Forester
Callie Brynn, Conservation Mapping Specialist
Sandra Murphy, Forest Community Outreach and Rewilding
Dechen Rheault, Homestead Steward
Ralph Tursini, Conservation Forester

Colby Hill Ecological Project Research Associates

Jim Andrews, reptiles and amphibians
Greg Borah, mammal tracking
Peter Meyer, forest birds
Marc Lapin, CHEP Project Manager, wildflower phenology, grassland birds
Nick Tepper, small mammals
Kristen Underwood, water quality

VFF Board of Directors

David Brynn
Jonathan Corcoran, President
Caitlin Cusack
Scott Hamshaw
Christopher Klyza, Treasurer
Peg Sutlive
Ali Zimmer